ETA | Electronic Transactions Association

eProcessing Network / Jan-Dec 2017
iPayment / Apr-Dec 2017
PayTrace / May 2017
Apriva / March-May 2017

About ETA

Contact ETA

JASON OXMAN
Chief Executive Officer
202.677.7402
joxman@electran.org
 @joxman

Jason Oxman is the CEO of ETA, the global trade association of the payments technology industry. Since joining in 2012, Oxman has led ETA and its membership through unprecedented technological transformations, and ETA now represents more than 500 global financial and technology companies. ETA also owns and produces TRANSACT, the premier annual event for the payments technology industry, and is the voice of the payments industry on Capitol Hill.

Before joining ETA, Oxman was Senior Vice President of Industry Affairs of the Consumer Electronics Association, prior to which he served as general counsel of a technology industry trade association and vice president of a Silicon Valley-based technology company. He worked at the Federal Communications Commission to develop and implement technology policy. He began his legal career as a law clerk for the Maine Supreme Court, and he is also a former broadcast journalist. Oxman received his B.A. cum laude from Amherst College, and his M.S. and J.D. from Boston University.

Rebecca Cantrell
Senior Manager, Government Affairs
202.677.7418
rcantrell@electran.org

Grant Carlson
Government Affairs Specialist
202.677.7414
gcarlson@electran.org

Meghan Cieslak
Director of Communications
202.677.7406
mcieslak@electran.org

Jacqueline Cremos
Manager, Industry Affairs
202.677.7413
jcremos@electran.org

Pamela Furneaux
Chief Operating Officer
202.677.7401
pfurneaux@electran.org

PJ Hoffman
Director of Regulatory Affairs
202.677.7417
PJhoffman@electran.org

Alicia Howard
Senior Accountant
202.677.7408
ahoward@electran.org

Jessica Mosley
Director of Education & Professional Development
202.677.7405
jmosley@electran.org

Del Baker Robertson
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
202.677.7404
dbaker@electran.org

Scott Talbott
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
202.677.7403
stalbott@electran.org

Melinda Widlake
Senior Manager, Member Services
202.677.7411
mwidlake@electran.org

Amy Zirkle
Vice President, Industry Affairs
202.677.7407
azirkle@electran.org