View Larger Map

JASON OXMAN
Chief Executive Officer

202.677.7402
joxman@electran.org
 @joxman

Jason Oxman is the CEO of ETA, the global trade association representing more than 500 payments and technology companies. Since joining in 2012, Oxman has led ETA and its membership through unprecedented technological transformations, and ETA now represents the world’s largest payments and technology companies. ETA also owns and produces TRANSACT, the premier annual event for the payments technology industry, and is the voice of the payments industry on Capitol Hill.

Before joining ETA, Oxman was Senior Vice President of Industry Affairs of the Consumer Electronics Association, prior to which he served as general counsel of a technology industry trade association and vice president of a Silicon Valley-based technology company. He worked at the Federal Communications Commission to develop and implement technology policy. He began his legal career as a law clerk for the Maine Supreme Court, and he is also a former broadcast journalist. Oxman received his B.A. cum laude from Amherst College, and his M.S. and J.D. from Boston University.

.

Mary Albert
Director of Regulatory Affairs
202.677.7417
malbert@electran.org

Rebecca Anderson
Senior Manager, Government Affairs
202.677.7418
randerson@electran.org

Grant Carlson
Government Affairs Coordinator
202.677.7414
gcarlson@electran.org

Meghan Cieslak
Director of Communications
202.677.7406
mcieslak@electran.org

Jacqueline Cremos
Program Support Specialist
202.677.7413
jcremos@electran.org

Rori Ferensic
Director of Education & Professional Development

202.677.7405
rferensic@electran.org

Pamela Furneaux
Chief Operating Officer
202.677.7401
pfurneaux@electran.org 

Melinda Widlake
Member Services Manager
202.677.7411
mwidlake@electran.org 

Alicia Howard
Senior Accountant
202.677.7408
ahoward@electran.org 

Del Baker Robertson
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
202.677.7404
dbaker@electran.org

Mara Sherman
Association Services Coordinator
202.677.7400
msherman@electran.org

Emma Stoneall
Communications Coordinator
202.677.7415
estoneall@electran.org

Scott Talbott 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
202.677.7403
stalbott@electran.org

Amy Zirkle
Director of Industry Affairs

202.677.7407
azirkle@electran.org

NEW ADDRESS
1620 L Street NW
Suite 1020
Washington, DC 20036

202.828.2635 t
800.695.5509 t
202.828.2639 f

.

Accounting / Finance

Pamela Furneaux
Chief Operating Officer
202.677.7401
pfurneaux@electran.org 

Alicia Howard
Senior Accountant
202.677.7408
ahoward@electran.org 

Advertising

Alison Bashian
703.964.1240 x280
abashian@conferencemanagers.com

Communications

Meghan Cieslak
Director of Communications
202.677.7406
mcieslak@electran.org

Emma Stoneall
Communications Coordinator
202.677.7415
estoneall@electran.org

ETA CPP Certification

Rori Ferensic
Director of Education & Professional Development
202.677.7405
rferensic@electran.org

Education / Professional Development

Rori Ferensic
Director of Education & Professional Development
202.677.7405
rferensic@electran.org

Government / Industry Relations

Scott Talbott 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
202.677.7403
stalbott@electran.org

Amy Zirkle
Director of Industry Affairs

202.677.7407
azirkle@electran.org

Marketing / Membership

Del Baker Robertson
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
202.677.7404
dbaker@electran.org

Melinda Widlake
Member Services Manager
202.677.7411
mwidlake@electran.org 

Meeting Exhibition / Sponsorship

Del Baker Robertson
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
202.677.7404
dbaker@electran.org

TRANSACT Tech and Webinar Registration

Mara Sherman
Association Services Coordinator
202.677.7400
msherman@electran.org

© 2016 ETA The Electronic Transactions Association. All rights reserved.

Scroll to top